Emerging From The Chaos

1 Feb

I apologize for being one day late with my update. My life has been chaotic. First there was my surgery, then there was the 71% rent increase (that’s not a typo) that turned my life upside down and forced me to move. For those of you who don’t know, I live in Seattle, been here for 4 years and life is getting EXPENSIVE. Property values have shot through the roof and it’s hard for a lowly paid writer like me to live. The good news is that I found a home at the last minute that’s within my budget.  But going through all of this chaos has delayed everything on the writing side of things. However, I do have a release date for the sequel to New Hope City. I will release the second book by Fall 2015. It may come earlier, but I don’t want to make promises I can’t keep. I KNOW I can get this book released by the Fall, so that’s the date I’m going with. Thank you all for your support and patience!

One Response to “Emerging From The Chaos”

  1. Linda July 18, 2015 at 4:13 pm #

    I just discovered your amazing writing I am your newest fan but a huge one !!! Hope life settles down and gets back on track. Your work is amazing .

Leave a comment